Josh Steffler enters the 2017 BC Election

Hello friends and supporters! I have jumped into the running for the upcoming 2017 BC Election. I am a candidate for the BC LIbertarian party and was also elected the Deputy Leader in the last BC Libertarian party convention. I have big plans for the election, we have the return of my mascot the Sasquatch!! I have a televsion show we can utilise to get the good word out AND I can never forget the support of the awesome crew over at We Are Change Victoria!!!

I hope to be posting daily videos and livestream with all the Libertarian Candidates. I plan on attending as many all candidates debates as I am invited to, and perhaps crash a few I am not invited to, with my trusty Sasquatch by my side!

If you have not yet seen my TV show, Freedom Free For All, many of my libertarian values and ideas are expressed in the hours of interviews and segments I have already done. You can watch them all on our youtube channel. Be forwarned, this is free speech and freedom of the press at work….You may not agree with everything you see, though I am sure we can find some common ground on issues that are important to both of us

I am always looking for volunteers to help put up posters, wave at cars and even come on the livestreams with me to help promote Liberty in BC

In Liberty, your candidate for Esquimalt – Metchosin

Josh Steffler

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

